Home |
Basket: 0 books, 0.00 EUR
View basket

Welcome to our new site

Publishing of books about chess history is our passion, we devoted ourselves to since 1990. With great enthusiasm we are preparing books describing exciting chess battles, tournaments and presenting legendary life stories of famous and forgotten chess players.

Come along with us and get insight into the history of chess.

Family team Caissa 90 - Moravian Chess Publishing house

Chess biographies
of famous players

Frederick Dewhurst Yates

1884 - 1932

Frederick Dewhurst Yates was an English chess master who won the British Chess Championship on six occasions.

See more here

Books about Frederick Dewhurst Yates - openings..
Show all famous chess players

Company: PhDr. Vlastimil Fiala, CSc.
CRN: 22999698
Adress: Gorkého 94/31, Olomouc 779 00, CZ
Maestro Master Card Master Card Secure Code Visa Visa Verified GoPay
(c) 1998-2019 Moravian chess publishing webhosting Winternet © 2019 | Terms & Conditions | Privacy policy | Warranty and reclamations | Customer support